July 2018

Regular Weekly Services:

Wednesday Bible Study - 8 PM

Friday Prayer & Praise - 8 PM

Sunday Morning Worship - 11 AM

In addition to our regular weekly services, please note the following special dates:

Sunday, July 8

4 PM Apostle Michael Bethel and Holy Bethel will be at Victory Temple (Bishop D. Purnell) in Bridgeville, DE


Thursday, July 12

8 PM Pastor's Aide Service


Friday, July 13

8 PM Apostle Michael Bethel and Holy Bethel will be at Deliverance of Truth (Bishop Gandy) in Buena Vista, NJ


Sunday, July 15

4 PM Pastor E. Riley and Mother Church of God of Wilmington, DE will be at Holy Bethel


Thursday, July 19

8 PM Lady Y. Bethel and Holy Bethel will be at Temple United (Apostle Graham) in Wilmington, DE


Friday, July 20

8 PM Apostle James Tilghman and Holy Temple of Baltimore, MD will be at Holy Bethel


Saturday, July 21

6 PM Tropical Island Service


Sunday, July 22

4 PM Bishop R. Benson Sr. and New Hope Pentecostal of Dover, DE will be at Holy Bethel


Thursday, July 26

8 PM Service


Friday, July 27

8 PM Lady Y. Bethel and Holy Bethel will be at Faith Temple (Pastor J. Swain) in Willow Grove, NJ


********************************************************************************************************************************************

Convocation at Holy Bethel

July 28 - 29

Saturday, July 28

6 PM Bishop J. Gandy and Deliverance of Truth will be at Holy Bethel


Sunday, July 29

11 AM Apostle Michael Bethel at Holy Bethel

4 PM Service

********************************************************************************************************************************************

free templates

Make a free website with Yola